Saturday Night at Love and War in Texas

Love and War in Texas? What a name for a restaurant. But last night it was the perfect place to get to know some folks I hadn’t met before. It was a place to meet some new friends, and I had a blast. I’m pretty sure I lagged on the group and they probably don’t feel as excited as I do about meeting some new people. I probably blew it again as far as first impressions, but hell, I was out there trying.

 

I ad the huge rack of baby-back ribs and they were awesome.

All things considered, it was a blast and I hope the new friends enjoyed it as well. Hopefully, we can do this again soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under music, relationships

Leave a Reply

