Today was a good one

In my roller coaster days of one day feeling good, another day feeling bad, I am proud to announce today was a good one.

I want to thank my RN at Arlington Memorial Hospital’s Cardiac after care program, Brenda…she really helped my mental status today. I really like her and this great program in helping me get over many fears. At one point i was discouraged at only walking at a 2.0 MPH on the treadmill and she told me, some people can’t even do that.

It caused me to quit complaining. And it soooo worked. Thanks for your support as I continue to try and get better each and every day. It’s a work in progress.

Leave a comment

Filed under health

Leave a Reply

