Wednesday night scattershooting

 

Random Thoughts – again.

As I sit here on Wednesday night and listen to the soothing rain outside my patio door, millions of thoughts occupy my current moments. The Texas Rangers game has been delayed and that’s fine with me because we need this rain.

I have felt very good the past couple of weeks and I am so thankful for that.

NEWS ALERT
The Fort Worth Independent School District has just announced it is closing all schools until May 8 due to the Swine flu.
The state of Texas is postponing all of its high school sports activities (plus some nerdy stuff) in order to keep their filthy population from spreading the deadly pork-based flu virus. You may commence panicking.
One person in Azle got what she deserved.
It’s a nice, calm, beautiful evening in north Texas. I am thankful for that. I’m actually loving the moment.
Leave a comment

Filed under blogging

Leave a Reply

