Thank you, and thank God!

My dear friends and family,

I wanted to provide you with an update as soon as I got home regarding my health. I had a great day today! I had a productive day at work today!

I can not thank you enough for all of the caring words and inspirational posts I recieved today. Thank you!

You are proof that prayer works!

Let me tell you that I did not take my chlesterol medicine today (Crestor), and I felt great! I didn’t run out of energy.

I called my cardiologist’s office and the nurse scheduled me an appointment for tomorrow and said my symptoms could have been a reaction to the medicine. I felt so good today it was like a miracle. I’ll write more later, but I did want to bring this good news to you and again, thanks!

Leave a comment

Filed under health

Leave a Reply

