We be gettin more techie….

I have some great news friends of this here blog. I have ordered a wireless network card for my laptop!!!

What does this mean to you oh loyal readers of my blog? It means I can plug the card in my laptop anywhere, and at anytime and connect to the internets!!!!!

No more not being able to blog from work. No more waiting until i get on the train to find a network.

There will be more blog posts, more insightful brilliansce from me, and mainly more fun!!!!!

So hang in there and I should have everything in place by Tuesday….

We rock!!

Leave a comment

Filed under blogging

Leave a Reply

