A historical post here

It’s currently 8:35 here at Union Station in downtown Dallas.

I’m waiting for my train at 9:15 and I’m on the internets thanks to my new wireless modem card.

No more waiting to post an article. I’m free!!!!!

I took this picture of Reunion tower with my phone, sent it to my Photobucket account, and voila! I have copied the link to this post.

I’m not trying to sound like I’m bragging cause I’m not. I’m just excited about the new way to blog and the freedom to do so.

Man, this is fun!

Leave a comment

Filed under blogging

Leave a Reply

