I Love My Ducks

Interesting story about a rap video and the Oregon Ducks football team. Can’t we have fun anymore?
http://outofbounds.nbcsports.com/2009/11/post-17.html.php

I actually like this video, a lot! I like the production and artistic value of it…the guys did a great job of putting this thing together. I give it a 10!

Vodpod videos no longer available.
 

more about “I Love My Ducks“, posted with vodpod

 

Leave a comment

Filed under college football, General Topics

Leave a Reply

