What is it about some Cowboys fans?

So I’m listening to the Cowboys post game show after the Cowboys have beaten the dreaded and feared Philadelphia Eagles. I’m listening to Larry Brown and some other guy on 105.3 The Fan when I keep hearing call ins thinking the Eagles lost on purpose? Why would the Eagles travel to Dallas to lose on purpose? That’s about the stupidest thing I’ve ever heard. My theory? I think Cowboys fans are too scared to believe the Cowboys truly beat the Eagles for real, so some of the fans think it’s a grassy knoll theory. Amazing.

All we need now is the next victory to put the playoff jinx to rest for good. Is Rowdy going to be out-of-town??

Leave a comment

Filed under Dallas Cowboys

Leave a Reply

