Decisons are sometimes difficult

I don’t want to drag this post out, because it’s difficult enough as it is. I have a friend that is moving from a house to an apartment and has to find a good home to two of the 3 pictured dogs here. The Border Collie is Harley, and the part German Shepard is Sarge. The Boxer in the back has a home already. These dogs are just great dogs, and I can’t believe it has come down to this……….well, we all have to do what we have to do.

I’m asking any of you here on the internets for help in finding Harley and Sarge a new home. I hope we can find them a good home soon. This has to be done as much as I hate to say it. We would love it if they could stay together. It’s like giving up two of your kids so this isn’t easy. Please spread the word. Please contact me at lewp@gmail.com

Thanks.

Lp

Leave a comment

Filed under relationships

Leave a Reply

