It’s Friday, and time for the winter version of Hawaiian Shirt Friday

It’s Friday and normally it’s time for Hawaiian Shirt Friday, but since we are in the middle of winter wearing Hawaiian shirts is a little out of context. I was having my usual morning coffee when I came across the video below and wondered how a group of South Korean girls could be interested in Iowa football? Maybe you can leave a comment as to the attraction because I certainly don’t know. (All kidding aside, this video is blowing up on YouTube so I thought I would post it).

Hawkeyes capture massive Koran teen girl demographic in music video (Black Heart Gold Pants)

Leave a comment

Filed under blogging, college football, General Topics, music, Sports

Leave a Reply

