NFL Hall of Fame down to 10 finalists

Pittsburgh center Dermontti Dawson, Chicago defensive end Richard Dent, Washington offensive lineman Russ Grimm, New Orleans linebacker Rickey Jackson, Seattle defensive tackle Cortez Kennedy, Minnesota defensive lineman John Randle, Buffalo wide receiver Andre Reed, San Francisco wide receiver Jerry Rice, Denver tight end Shannon Sharpe and Cowboys running back Emmitt Smith made the final 10.

The next cut down is to five and that is followed by a yes or no vote.


Leave a comment

Filed under Dallas Cowboys, NFL

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s