Major minor league fun

 

There is a minor league team here in the Dallas area call the Grand Prairie Airhogs. A good team leading their division and it’s always fun for me to be able to go out and spend the evening taking in some baseball. I always take my iPod Nano in case I can catch some thought-provoking video. I wasn’t disappointed.

Wow, I never expected that but hey, don’t shoot the messenger. I truly am grateful I was given press credentials to the Airhogs team! What better way to spend a summer’s evening than watching baseball. I love the mascots too.

All in all, I always have a blast at these games because I never know what’s going to happen next. 

Oh, and one more thing. I like right before the game starts, they have a tradition of the air siren from this show:

Sort of gives me goose bumps.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a comment

Filed under Grand Prairie Airhogs

Leave a Reply

