March Madness Indeed

Hello sports fans. It’s Sunday and spring has sprung! One sure hint that spring is here is the annual frustration that is March Madness. Now I could be all macho and come on here and tell you I am doing great in my bracket contest in my league , and that I had the results planned all along, but I would be lying. The truth is, I am indeed in first place, but I have no idea what I’m doing.  (UPDATE) As sure as I had this planned for a nice article, I fell in to second place. At any rate, I’m certain this makes the other 105 other people with brackets in my league go insane. Oh well, it’s fun to win when you have no idea what’s going on.

Happy birthday today to Cousin Bill Harris in Memphis Tennessee. Hope you and yours have an awesome day today and get ready for me to come visit in about a month. I’m starting to make plans now.

Can’t wait to go see all my new found Tennessee relatives and go see Beall Street! Have a great day peoples.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Topics

Leave a Reply

