Digg Zombies Unite!!

I’m pretty excited that the term for banned Diggers coming back to life and re-registering on Digg and being called Zombies seems to be catching on!

I just wanted to say thanks to the boys over at Random Logic for their take on all of this Digg situations, and I laughed at the cool graphic to the left here about Digg Zombies. Now that Halloween is upon us, it just makes sense to re-register at Digg and become a Digg Zombie doesn’t it?

I would also like to say thanks to Ashmadai’s Blog for his take on the Digg situation as well. Both of these blogs do a very good job in explaining in detail some of us ex-diggers went through as we were banned from Digg.

I will also send props to City Social Marketing Blog for their take on the mass banning. I would be remiss if I didn’t mention Michael over at Digg Hacker for the nice set of tools to work with. So thanks to everyone who is keeping all of the banned Diggers at the forefront of thoughts on Digg.com. And remember Zombies, you keep doing what you are doing, we appreciate you!

1 Comment

Filed under General Topics

One response to “Digg Zombies Unite!!

  1. ashmadai

    Thanks, Lew, for the kind words.

    It’s cool to see the “Digg Zombie” thing taking root and rumor has it that a Night of the Living Digger movie script is in the works. 😉

Leave a comment